Ministers

Dr. Wayne Splawn

Senior Minister
wayne@mbbc.org

Vince Blackerby

Director of Operations
vince@mbbc.org

Joel Burks

Associate Minister of Contemporary Worship
joel@mbbc.org

Dr. Kely Hatley

Minister of Music and Active Christian Living (55+ Adults)
kely@mbbc.org

Amy Hirsch

Associate Minister of Family Ministries
amy@mbbc.org

Sharon Howard

Minister to Children and Family Ministries
sharon@mbbc.org

Tim Sanderlin

Associate Minister to Students
tim@mbbc.org

Mary Splawn

Minister of Connections
mary@mbbc.org

Ben Winder

Minister to Students
ben@mbbc.org

Staff

F. Robert (Joey) Gleason

Custodian

Carrie Hanson

Chef

Jane Helms

Receptionist/Finance Office Assistant
jane@mbbc.org

Debbie Hix

Director of Finance
debbie@mbbc.org

Joseph Mendum

ACTIVE Christian Living and Music Ministries Associate
joseph@mbbc.org

Sarah Moreland

Receptionist
sarah@mbbc.org

Barbara Morgan

Senior Minister's Assistant
barbara@mbbc.org

Dr. Paul Mosteller

Organist
pwmostel@gmail.com

Bertha Noland

Head Custodian

Cathy Spence

Pianist