## **DEACONS PRESENTLY SERVING**

## DO NOT RECOMMEND AS DEACONS

Adams, Joe Graham Jr., Emris Piede, John Adams, R Avery, Cecil Hardwick, Chuck Pitts, Sherman Allen, Ca Avery, Jason Haynes, Caleb Potts, Willis Allen, Lee Baker, Bob Henderson, Ron Rice, Allison Anderson	cons
Avery, Jason Haynes, Caleb Potts, Willis Allen, Lee Baker, Bob Henderson, Ron Rice, Allison Anderson	
Baker, Bob Henderson, Ron Rice, Allison Anderson	
	-
Ballard, Rob Hewlett, Stan Rice, Chris Atkins, D	
Berryhill, Bob Holcomb III, John Rice, Grantland Austin, B Bowers, Chuck Holley Jr., Elam Rich, Matt Carder, D	
Breaux, Stan Howard, Larry Roberts, Randy Cloar, T.I	
Brown, Jack Hunt, Sam Scofield, Trent Davidson	
Brown Sr., Barry Jackson, Perry Scott, John Edwards,	
Bryan, David Johnson, Lawrence Smith, Lee Fitts, Dari	
Burch, Chris Jordan, Mike Stokes, Curt Formby, 1	
Cale, Linda Keith, Ellen Martin Stutts, Meredith Hubbard,	
Cale, Luther Kelley, Jack Thorn, Wayne Jackson, 1	
Calvert, Jeff Long, David Tucker, Mark Johnson,	Bill
Carder, Doug Loveman, Andrew Watkins, Mary Sanders, I	Ken
Collinsworth, Carol McCain, Clyde Whetstone, Greg Taylor, Jo	
Cooper, Clark McCurry, Matt Whetstone, Melissa Walton, E	~
Cunningham III, Russell McGuire, Mike White, Brian White, La	
Dean, Alan McMillan, Sean Wills, Ed Whitlow,	June
Elliott, Eddie McWhorter, Sara Zaremba, Jack Wills, Jo Eubanks, Glenn Moffatt, Brad	
this form to the Church Office by <b>noon on Sunday, September 27, 2020.</b> 1	
2	
3	
4 11 18	
4	
4	
4	
4	
4	
4	
4	
4	

## ASSOCIATE DEACONS

<b>1.</b>	5
	6
	7
	8
COMMITTEE RECO	MMENDATIONS
One of the primary purposes of our Church is to provide attempt to involve more of our members in the Lord's we recommendations of members who could serve on the commendations.	positions and avenues of service for its people. In an ork, we are asking for your <u>personal</u> <u>suggestions</u> and
to the Church office by noon on Sunday, September 27, 2	2020.
Maintenance Committee	Missions Committee

MINISTRY TEAMS — As adopted by the Church in its Semi-Annual Conference on January 17, 2018, Coordinators for each of the Ministry Teams will be recommended by the Nominating Committee, in consultation with their \*Ministerial Staff liaisons, and approved by the Church. During the church year, Ministry Team members may be added by the Coordinators as needed and new Ministry Teams may be recommended by the Nominating Committee to the church as well. For informational purposes, the existing Ministry Teams are:

*Kely Hatley	Reaching People	*Sharon Howard
tion*Vince Blackerby	Recreation	*Mary Splawn
*Wayne Splawn	Security	*Vince Blackerby
*Kely Hatley	Sharpen Up	*Wayne Splawn
*Kely Hatley	Small Group	*Wayne Splawn
*Mary Splawn	Sound/Video	*Kely Hatley
*Mary Splawn	Stewardship	*Doug Dortch
*Doug Dortch	<b>Sunday Morning Bible Study</b>	*Wayne Splawn
*Vince Blackerby	Vision	*Doug Dortch
*Vince Blackerby	Wedding	*Doug Dortch
	*Wayne Blackerby  *Wayne Splawn  *Kely Hatley  *Kely Hatley  *Mary Splawn  *Mary Splawn  *Doug Dortch  *Vince Blackerby	*Wayne Splawn  *Kely Hatley  *Mary Splawn  *Mary Splawn  *Mary Splawn  *Doug Dortch  *Vince Blackerby  *Security  Sharpen Up  Small Group  Sound/Video  Stewardship  Stewardship  Sunday Morning Bible Study  Vision

<u>PROGRAM ADVISORY COUNCILS</u> — As adopted by the Church in its Semi-Annual Conference on January 17, 2018, Program Advisory Councils will be created by the various \*Ministerial Staff members and will not require church approval. Each Program Advisory Council will have a Coordinator and members selected by the respective Ministerial Staff member, in consultation with the Ministerial Staff member's supervisor. For informational purposes, the existing Program Advisory Councils are:

Active Christian Living – \*Kely Hatley
Children's – \*Sharon Howard
Early Learning Center Board of Directors – \*Sharon Howard
Music – \*Kely Hatley
Preschool – \*Sharon Howard
Student – \*Ben Winder
Women's – \*Mary Splawn